A.V. Club Most Read

News Newswire Great Job, Internet!
TV Club All Reviews What's On Tonight
Video All Video A.V. Undercover A.V. Cocktail Club Film Club
Reviews All Reviews Film TV Music Books
Features All Features Newswire TV Club
Sections Film Tv Music Food Comedy Books Games Aux
Our Company About Us Contact Advertise Privacy Policy Careers RSS
Onion Inc. Sites The Onion The A.V. Club ClickHole Onion Studios
Get The Latest

Angels rejoice as Cee Lo Green announces holiday album

It's almost October, which means the holidays are upon us, apparently. And for Cee Lo Green, it means it's time for Cee Lo's Magic Moment, the singer's tribute to the season. Green will be joined by Rod Stewart, fellow The Voice judge Christina Aguilera, and the Muppets, among others, as he welcomes the beginning of the nonstop barrage of holiday songs and shopping reminders that have come to define the last three months of the year.

The Muppets will collaborate with Green on an original song, "All I Need Is Love," and an accompanying music video. The album is set to be released Oct. 30 and tracklist is below.

1. What Christmas Means To Me
2. Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Christina Aguilera)
3. This Christmas
4. The Christmas Song
5. White Christmas
6. All I Need Is Love (feat. Disney’s The Muppets)
7. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (feat. Straight No Chaser)
8. Please Come Home For Christmas
9. Run Rudolph Run
10. All I Want For Christmas
11. Mary, Did You Know?
12. River
13. Merry Christmas, Baby (with Rod Stewart)
14. Silent Night

Submit your Newswire tips here.