A.V. Club Most Read

News Newswire Great Job, Internet!
TV Club All Reviews What's On Tonight
Video All Video A.V. Undercover A.V. Cocktail Club Film Club
Reviews All Reviews Film TV Music Books
Features All Features Newswire What Are You Listening To?
Sections Film Tv Music Food Comedy Books Games Aux
Our Company About Us Contact Advertise Privacy Policy Careers RSS
Onion Inc. Sites The Onion The A.V. Club ClickHole Onion Studios
Get The Latest

Boards Of Canada announces its new record, finally

After teasing mild fans and obsessives alike with a cryptic series of numbers, ridiculously exclusive Records Store Day releases, and Adult Swim commercials, Boards Of Canada has finally—finally!—officially announced a new record. Tomorrow’s Harvest is out June 10 and is the group’s first release since 2005’s The Campfire Headphase. A full tracklist is below.

The group released the news via its newly launched website, Cosecha Transmisiones, where fans can use that 36-number sequence BOC has recently released to access new album art and all the details listed above. Interested parties can also pre-order the record now.

Tomorrow’s Harvest Tracklist:
01. Gemini
02 Reach For The Dead
03. White Cyclosa
04.Jacquard Causeway
05. Telepath
06. Cold Earth
07. Transmisiones Ferox
08. Sick Times
09. Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh

Submit your Newswire tips here.