A.V. Club Most Read

News Newswire Great Job, Internet!
TV Club All Reviews What's On Tonight
Video All Video A.V. Undercover A.V. Cocktail Club Film Club
Reviews All Reviews Film TV Music Books
Features All Features Newswire TV Club
Sections Film Tv Music Food Comedy Books Games Aux
Our Company About Us Contact Advertise Privacy Policy Careers RSS
Onion Inc. Sites The Onion The A.V. Club ClickHole Onion Studios
Get The Latest

Cloud Cult announces new record, Love, premieres arty new video

Fans of experimental indie rock, mark those calendars: Love, Cloud Cult’s ninth full-length, is coming out March 5 on the band’s own label, Earthology Records. Fans can pre-order the record now via the group’s site. A full tracklist and album art for Love is below, and Cloud Cult will be touring extensively this spring.

The A.V. Club has the premiere of the video of its first single, “All The Things We Couldn’t See.” It’s lush, beautiful, and more of a visual collage than a story—so basically, perfect for a Cloud Cult song.

Love tracklist:
1. You’re The Only Thing In Your Way
2. It’s Your Decision
3. Complicated Creation
4. 1x1x1
5. All The Things We Couldn’t See
6. The Calling
7. Love & The First Law Of Thermodynamics
8. Good Friend
9. Meet Me Where You’re Going
10. Sleepwalker
11. It Takes A Lot
12. Catharsis
13. The Show Starts Now

Submit your Newswire tips here.