A.V. Club Most Read

News Newswire Great Job, Internet!
TV Club All Reviews What's On Tonight
Video All Video A.V. Undercover A.V. Cocktail Club Film Club
Reviews All Reviews Film TV Music Books
Features All Features Great Job, Internet! Odds And Sods
Sections Film Tv Music Food Comedy Books Games Aux
Our Company About Us Contact Advertise Privacy Policy Careers RSS
Onion Inc. Sites The Onion The A.V. Club ClickHole Onion Studios
Get The Latest

Frightened Rabbit announces new full length, Pedestrian Verse

Fresh off the release of a new EP, State Hospital, Scottish band Frightened Rabbit has announced a new full-length. Pedestrian Verse is due out Feb. 5 on Atlantic, the group’s new label, and was produced by frequent Brian Eno collaborator Leo Abrahams. A full track list is below.

The band just finished up a sold-out fall U.S. tour and is planning to announce a spring run around the states fairly soon.

Pedestrian Verse tracklist:
1. Acts Of Man
2. Backyard Skulls
3. Holy
4. The Woodpile
5. Late March, Death March
6. December's Traditions
7. Housing (In)
8. Dead Now
9. State Hospital
10. Nitrous Gas
11. Housing (Out)
12. Oil Slick

Submit your Newswire tips here.