A.V. Club Most Read

Get The Latest

Smith Westerns announce new record, release new single

Smith Westerns have announced a new album, the follow up to 2011’s Dye It Blonde. Soft Will is out June 11 on Mom + Pop and was produced by Chris Coady, who’s also worked with Beach House, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, and TV On The Radio. A full tracklist is below, as well as the record’s first single, “Varsity.”

Soft Will:
1 3am Spiritual
2 Idol
3 Glossed
5 Fool Proof
6 White Oath
7 Only Natural
8 Best Friend
9 Cheer Up
10 Varsity        

Submit your Newswire tips here.