A.V. Club Most Read

News Newswire Great Job, Internet!
TV Club All Reviews What's On Tonight
Video All Video A.V. Undercover A.V. Cocktail Club Film Club
Reviews All Reviews Film TV Music Books
Features All Features Newswire TV Club
Sections Film Tv Music Food Comedy Books Games Aux
Our Company About Us Contact Advertise Privacy Policy Careers RSS
Onion Inc. Sites The Onion The A.V. Club ClickHole Onion Studios
Get The Latest

St. Vincent, Cloud Nothings, and more added to the 2014 Pitchfork Music Fest

The rest of the lineup for this year’s Pitchfork Music Festival has been released, and it’s pretty good. Previously confirmed headliners Beck, Kendrick Lamar, and Neutral Milk Hotel will be joined by St. Vincent, ScHoolboy Q, Earl Sweatshirt, Cloud Nothings, Danny Brown, Avey Tare’s Slasher Flicks, Real Estate, and Deafheaven. Other new acts added include Hudson Mohawke, Dum Dum Girls, Jon Hopkins, Majical Cloudz, Mutual Benefit, Speedy Ortiz, Kelela, The Field, SZA, Hundred Waters, FKA Twigs, Isaiah Rashad, Empress Of, DJ Rashad and DJ Spinn, and Twin Peaks. The full lineup separated into days is below.

The Pitchfork Music Festival takes place every year in Chicago’s Union Park. This year it will be held July 18-20, and tickets are now available through the fest’s site.

Avey Tare's Slasher Flicks
Giorgio Moroder
Sun Kil Moon
Factory Floor
Death Grips
The Haxan Cloak
Sharon Van Etten
Isaiah Rashad
Hundred Waters

Neutral Milk Hotel
The Field
FKA Twigs
St. Vincent
Danny Brown
The Range
Pusha T
The Julie Ruin
Cloud Nothings
Mas Ysa
Wild Beasts
Circulatory System
Empress Of
Twin Peaks

Kendrick Lamar
Hudson Mohawke
DJ Rashad & DJ Spinn
Real Estate
Jon Hopkins
Schoolboy Q
Dum Dum Girls
Earl Sweatshirt
Majical Cloudz
Perfect Pussy
Speedy Ortiz
Mutual Benefit

Submit your Newswire tips here.