A.V. Club Most Read

News Newswire Great Job, Internet!
TV Club All Reviews What's On Tonight
Video All Video A.V. Undercover A.V. Cocktail Club Film Club
Reviews All Reviews Film TV Music Books
Features All Features Staff Picks Newswire
Sections Film Tv Music Food Comedy Books Games Aux
Our Company About Us Contact Advertise Privacy Policy Careers RSS
Onion Inc. Sites The Onion The A.V. Club ClickHole Onion Studios
Get The Latest

The Decemberists to release live double-album

The Decemberists have earned a reputation as one of the best live bands in indie-rock, which the band hopes to fortify with the release of the generous live double-album We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11), which was recorded during last year's The King Is Dead tour. The 20-track album (which will also be released as a triple vinyl set) will be released March 13, and will hopefully satiate fans sad about the band's recently announced hiatus. Check out the tracklist below: 

Disc 1
1.      The Infanta (5:15)
2.      Calamity Song (3:57)
3.      Rise To Me (4:55)
4.      The Soldiering Life (3:58)
5.      We Both Go Down Together (4:30)
6.      The Bagman’s Gambit (8:05)
7.      Down By The Water (3:59)
8.      Leslie Ann Levine(4:15)
9.      The Rake’s Song (3:34)
10.  The Crane Wife 1, 2, and 3 (16:20)

Disc 2
1.      Oceanside (3:15)
2.      Billy Liar (6:33)
3.      Grace Cathedral Hill (4:35)
4.      All Arise! (4:30)
5.      Rox In The Box (3:15)
6.      June Hymn (4:20)
7.      Dracula’s Daughter > O Valencia! (5:49)
8.      This Is Why We Fight (4:35)
9.      The Mariner’s Revenge Song (10:20)
10.  I Was Meant For The Stage (10:00)

Submit your Newswire tips here.