A.V. Club Most Read

News Newswire Great Job, Internet!
TV Club All Reviews What's On Tonight
Video All Video A.V. Undercover A.V. Cocktail Club Film Club
Reviews All Reviews Film TV Music Books
Features All Features TV Club Wiki Wormhole
Sections Film Tv Music Food Comedy Books Games Aux
Our Company About Us Contact Advertise Privacy Policy Careers RSS
Onion Inc. Sites The Onion The A.V. Club ClickHole Onion Studios

The new Nine Inch Nails record is streaming online in its entirety now

The new Nine Inch Nails record isn’t due out until next Tuesday, but it’s streaming in its entirety online now. Hesitation Marks is available now on the band’s iTunes artist page for antsy Reznor fans, and while the record might not have the flair of, say, a young Kurt Vile covering some old NIN material, it’s still pretty damn good. Guest performers on the record include Fleetwood Mac’s Lindsey Buckinham, King Crimson’s Adrian Belew, and bassist Pino Palladino, who as played with both The Who and D’Angelo.

The record’s lead single, “Came Back Haunted,” is below, and super stoked NIN fans can pre-order Hesitation Marks now.

Submit your Great Job, Internet tips here.