Gwen Ihnat

Assistant Editor

Actors Rockmond Dunbar, Robert Knepper, Mark Feuerstein, Sarah Wayne Callies, Dominic Purcell, and Wentworth Miller, creator/executive producer Paul Scheuring, executive producers/writers Vaun Wilmott and Michael Horowitz, and executive producer Dawn Olmstead onstage during the FOX portion of the 2017 Winter Television Critics Association Press Tour. (Photo: Frederick M. Brown/Getty Images)